Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education

CLICK HERE

For Board Meeting Packets, Agendas and Information,

Go to BoardDocs boarddocslogo.gif

 2015 Board of Education Trustees

 The  Board of Education elections are held in November of even-numbered years.

Board terms are January - December


Susan Baskett   (2015-18)

Trustee

734-478-3338

baskett@aaps.k12.mi.us

 


Donna Lasinski

(2015-18)

Treasurer

734-997-7265

lasinskid@aaps.k12.mi.us

 


Simone Lightfoot (2010-16)

Trustee/Parliamentarian

313-585-1052

lightfos@aaps.k12.mi.us



Patricia Manley

(2015-18)

Trustee

734-971-1898

manleyp@aaps.k12.mi.us


 

Andy Thomas  

(2010-16)

Secretary

734-996-8476

thomas3@aaps.k12.mi.us


Deb Mexicotte

(2012-16)

President

734-677-1587

mexicott@aaps.k12.mi.us



Christine Stead (2015-18)

Vice President

734-717-2493

steadc@aaps.k12.mi.us

 

Email the entire Board:

boe@aaps.k12.mi.us

Mailing Address:

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Board of Education Office

2555 S. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI  48104

Board’s Assistant:

Amy Osinski

734-994-2232

osinski@aaps.k12.mi.us

 

BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

  • Performance:  Thomas (Chair), Baskett, Lightfoot

  • Planning:  Stead (Chair), Lasinski, Manley

  • Governance:  Mexicotte (Chair), Lightfoot, Manley

  • Executive Committee:  Mexicotte, Stead, Thomas

  • Grade Change/Reinstatement Panel: Stead, Lightfoot

  • Recreation Advisory Committee:  Manley

  • Transportation Safety Committee:  Mexicotte

  • City/Schools: Baskett, Stead, Lasinski

  • Celebration of Excellence:  Manley

  • AAPSEF: Thomas

  • WASB:  Lasinski, Stead

  • WASB LRN:  Stead

  • MASB LRN: Lightfoot

 

 

 

CLICK HERE

For Board Meeting Packets, Agendas and Information,

Go to BoardDocs boarddocslogo.gif


What information is available in BoardDocs?

  • Board Meeting Agendas, Minutes and packet information
  • Meeting Minutes Archive
  • Policies and Regulations
  • Reports to the Board
  • Board Member and Administrator contact information
  • Committee descriptions

    


   



RETURN TO TOP