Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education

Contact the Board of Education

Go to boarddocslogo.gif

 

What information is available in BoardDocs?

  • Board Meeting Agendas, Minutes and packet information
  • Meeting Minutes Archive
  • Policies and Regulations
  • Reports to the Board
  • Board Member and Administrator contact information
  • Committee descriptions
       


 

 2013 Board of Education Trustees

 The  Board of Education elections are held in November of even-numbered years. 

Board terms are January - December

Susan Baskett   (2010-14)
Trustee
734-478-3338
baskett@aaps.k12.mi.us

Andy Thomas  (2010-16)
Secretary
734-996-8476
thomas3@aaps.k12.mi.us 

Simone Lightfoot (2010-16)
Trustee-Parliamentarian
313-585-1052
lightfos@aaps.k12.mi.us
Christine Stead (2010-14)
Vice President
734-717-2493
steadc@aaps.k12.mi.us

Deb Mexicotte (2012-16)
President
734-677-1587
mexicott@aaps.k12.mi.us

Glenn Nelson   (2009-14)
Treasurer
734-663-4849
nelsong@aaps.k12.mi.us

Irene Patalan  (2009-14)
Trustee
734-668-6246
patalan@aaps.k12.mi.us

 

 Email the entire Board:  boe@aaps.k12.mi.us

 Correspondence to the Board may be sent to:

Ann Arbor Public Schools
Board of Education Office
2555 S. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI  48104

Contact the Board's Assistant:

 Amy Osinski

734-994-2232
osinski@aaps.k12.mi.us

RETURN TO TOP