Superintendent's Office

Superintendent of Schools
Jeanice Kerr Swift, Ph.D.
swift@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2230

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
JoAnn Emmendorfer
emmendor@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2230
Executive Assistant to the Board of Education
Amy Osinski
osinski@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2232

Superintendent's Cabinet

Dave Comsa
Deputy Superintendent, Human Resources & Employee Relations
comsad@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2283
Lee Ann Dickinson-Kelley
Assistant Superintendent, Instruction and Student Support Services
dickinso@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2209
Marios Demetriou
Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Operations
demetriou@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2250
Dr. Elaine Brown
Executive Director, Student Intervention & Support Services
brownel@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2318
Jenna Bacolor
Executive Director, Community Education & Recreation
bacolor@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2234
Merri Lynn Colligan
Executive Director, Instructional Technology and Information  Services
colligan@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2211
Dawn Linden
Executive Director, Elementary Education
lindend@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2252
Jane Landefeld
Executive Director, Student Accounting & Research Services
landefel@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2223
Tim Gruszczynski
Executive Director, Physical Properties
gruszczy@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-8118
Liz Nowland-Margolis
Executive Director, Communications & Community Relations
margolis@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2236