Superintendent's Office

Superintendent of Schools
Jeanice Kerr Swift, Ph.D.
swift@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2230
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
JoAnn Emmendorfer
emmendor@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2230
Executive Assistant to the Board of Education
Amy Osinski
osinski@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2232

Superintendent's Cabinet

Jeanice Kerr Swift, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools
swift@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2230
Jenna Bacolor
Executive Director, Community Education & Recreation
bacolor@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2234
Dave Comsa
Deputy Superintendent, Human Resources & Employee Relations
comsad@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2283
Dr. Elaine Brown
Executive Director, Student Intervention & Support Services
brownel@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2318
Dr. Robyne Thompson
Executive Director, Secondary Education
thompsor@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2315
 
Dawn Linden
Executive Director, Elementary Education
lindend@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2252
Jane Landefeld
Executive Director, Student Accounting & Research Services
landefel@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2223
Tim Gruszczynski
Executive Director, Physical Properties
gruszczy@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-8118
Liz Nowland-Margolis
Executive Director, Communications & Community Relations
margolis@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2236